Anderson .Paak – Ventura Album Zip Download

Album: Anderson .Paak – Ventura

12 Apr No Comments

Anderson .Paak Ventura Album Zip Download

Barely 5 months after the release of “Oxnard,” Anderson .Paak has now released yet another album. His new album, Ventura features artists such as Andre 3000, Smokey Robinson, Lalah Hathaway, Jazmine Sullivan, Sonyae Elise, Brandy, and the late, great Nate Dogg.

Although “it’s a whole vibe” is a phrase that may be on its way to being played out, the words perfectly describe what Ventura is for listeners. Paak has knocked it out of the park with this one. Peep the tracklist below and also stream and download the album.


1. Come Home ft. Andre 3000
2. Make It Better ft. Smokey Robinson
3. Reachin’ 2 Much ft. Lalah Hathaway
4. Winner’s Circle
5. Good Heels ft. Jazmine Sullivan
6. Yada Yada
7. King James
8. Chosen One ft. Sonyae Elise
9. Jet Black ft. Brandy
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do ft. Nate Dogg

Latest Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *