kxng crooked the weeklys vol 1

KXNG CROOKED – The Weeklys Vol 1

14 Mar No Comments


KXNG CROOKED has now compiled his weekly releases into one single project titled The Weeklys Vol 1.

The dismemberment of Slaughterhouse was indeed a loss for hip-hop and it’s fans but it also meant that we received more solo material from the group’s members. While Joe Budden is retired and has chosen to pursue podcasting, the remaining members have been releasing a ton of music recently. KXNG Crooked kicked off the year by announcing his new weekly freestyle series and now, he compiles every freestyle he’s dropped so far into one project for his fans’ listening pleasures.

KXNG Crooked returns with his latest project, The Weeklys Vol. 1. The project was meant to help fans keep up with the 10 entries he’s delivered thus far. If you’ve been looking for some bar-heavy tracks, KXNG Crooked has you set up.


1. 96 Gs
2. Halfway Me
3. Pistol Grip
4. Once Upon A Time In The LBC
5. Ridin’ Wit The Blower
6. Get It Easy
7. Bar’d Up
8. Up 2 the Sun
9. Jewel Emoji
10. Take The Pain Away

DOWNLOAD ZIP: KXNG Crooked – The Weeklys Vol. 1

Latest Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *